One hour per day chaos army

peasant

Hi people, 

I'm a very lazy painter and an avid buyer, and my girlfriend is getting sick of finding hidden boxes in unsuspected places, so I've decided to get serious and start painting in a consistent basis, 1 hour each day. Posting it here, i think, it will help me beat my prochrastination issues therefore I hope you find something interesting or any criticism would be appreciated. Sorry for my english...

Let's go...

Case 1 : Unit of bloodreaver from the starter set, I've just assembled them and will go for a pinting récipe as shown in warhammer TV

10z6xrp.jpg

I need to start doing this as well.  So an inspiring start (literally in that you've inspired me to join you).

When I've painted regularly in the past, i've found a wet pallete is helpful.  Like sometimes you can come back the next day and the paint is still wet and just needs to be mixed around a bit to redistribute the pigment.

Hi people, 
I'm a very lazy painter and an avid buyer, and my girlfriend is getting sick of finding hidden boxes in unsuspected places, so I've decided to get serious and start painting in a consistent basis, 1 hour each day. Posting it here, i think, it will help me beat my prochrastination issues therefore I hope you find something interesting or any criticism would be appreciated. Sorry for my english...
Let's go...
Case 1 : Unit of bloodreaver from the starter set, I've just assembled them and will go for a pinting récipe as shown in warhammer TV
10z6xrp.jpg

Your buying habits and girlfriend sound like mine! I say go for it. You can accomplish a lot painting an hour a day. I mostly paint 1-2 evenings a week, about two hours per session. Just don't think it will change your buying habits though. You'll probably end up like me: painting more AND still buying more ;)

Verzonden vanaf mijn iPhone met Tapatalk

Hi!