Jump to content
  • 0

FeC adding of models





Sorry for the bad title. Could not come up with anything better. My question is in relation to FeC and the hero models that can add models to existing units. For examble the Varghulf Courtier's ability "To the King". Does that count as summoning as is described in the rules?



Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Beware of thinking about reinforcement points in relation to.l summoning. Adding to an existing unit is fine and doesn't cost RP, but you can never increase the unit to above its' starting size, e.g. the number of models written in your army list or how many were originally summoned.


Sent from my Nexus 5X using Tapatalk





Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...