Flesh-eater Court advice.

The Obsidian Lord

Hello! As I am a little new to the entire Age of Sigmar wargaming side of things, I have recently finished building about 2,500 points worth of Flesh Eater Courts. So I would like some advice on the list I use for the 2,000 points part as that is the "Main" segment, the aditional 500 points I will happily admit needs some work but, I'm working with what I have at this moment in time.

General:
1 x Ghoul King on Foot 100 points Trait: Ruler of the night/Red Fury. Artefact: Tomb Blade. ( I will also not I use the Death Grand Alliance book Ghoul king aswell for his command ability)

Hero:
1 x Varghulf 160 points Artefact: Cloak of mist and Shadows/ Cursed Book

Ghoul Patrol: 100 points
20 x Crypt Ghouls 200 points
20 x Crypt Ghouls 200 points
10 x Crypt Ghouls 100 points
1 x Crypt Ghast Courtier 80 points

Attendants at Court: 100 points
1 x Crypt Haunter Courtier 120 points Artefact: Cursed Book/ Cloak of mist and Shadows.
9 x Crypt horrors 420 points
9 x Crypt horrors 420 points

So I built this list under the basis of I -really- like how tanky Crypt horrors are, so I wanted to work a semi-large group into an army, I was then informed in my first ever game by the manager of my local store that I can use an alternate Ghoul King, which has the command ability: Lord of the Flesh Eaters: +1 to hit and to wound to FEC units in 18" of him. Using this with Attendants at Court gives me a +2 to hit and wound. Making pretty much EVERYTHING in range, hit and wound on 2s