Jump to content
  • 0

Battalions rules


Question

Re_reading the battalion rules I have a question:

Do units in battalions count towards your minimum battleline count? Or are they unique CADS in themselves? I.E. Do I need to have 2 battle line units, with my other models outside the battalion and my battalion?  Or do the 2 battleline units in the battalion count towards my min? 

Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...