Jump to content
  • 0

Hand of Gork and Squigs under the Moon





In a game i played with Gloomspite i had the bad moon in the middle of the table so it was affecting the whole table.

I used hand of gork on my boingrot bounderz put them 9 inch from enemy models, can they also move or run in that same turn? Because they are under the bad moon and can run and charge in the same turn.


Same question again but i pick them up with hand of gork and put them in a quadrent were the bad moon is can they do the same thing stated above?



Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...