Jump to content
  • 0

Bleeding icon Damage



Hello, I hope you can help me with this.

Yesterday we had an argument about the damage this judgement (Bleeding icon) does, some people said that "Crushing retribution" does 1D3 to each unit it passes across, and an additional 1D3 if it ends at 1" of that same unit (then if it passes across and ends at 1", 2D3), and others say that it only does 1D3 to units it passes across and it doesn't do an additional 1D3 to the unit (1D3 if it passes across and 1D3 at the end if ends at 1" but not both).

Thank you in advance!

WhatsApp Image 2019-06-02 at 22.40.21.jpeg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...