Jump to content
  • 0

Hit roll of 6 or more



Stormfiend abilities say that "if an attack...is a 6 or more, that attack scores d6 hits rather than 1..."

I just want to verify that this includes modified results of 6.  This appears obvious that it accounts for modifiers because it says "or more".

So, in otherwords, if I roll a 5 with a +1 modifier, the attack roll becomes a 6, triggering the ability...correct?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...