Jump to content
  • 0

Fulminators Lightning Surge range issue



So this may be a silly question but I was watching a game and the guy teleported his fulminator squad to 3" away from the enemy and then when he used lightning surge he was doing double wounds. My question is is that possible? Looking just purely the wording without getting into exact math it does not. 

First the rule says "if you are within 3 inches" while movement rules say "you cannot come within 3 inches". So you must be within but cannot be within. Seems pretty straight forward to me. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...