Jump to content
  • 0

Eltharion halving damage



How are you playing Eltharion’s half damage rule? Does it apply to mortal wounds too? The rules say that these do damage and are applied at the same time as “normal” damage. Contrasting this, we have the Seraphon FAQ that says you can’t -1 damage from mortal wounds.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...