Jump to content

tamurkhan horde and maggotkin


Ajmaus
 Share

Recommended Posts

New member here and i have a question regarding how tamurkhan horde allegiance and maggotkin interact together.

In the forgeworld index it says in the designer notes that all units in the maggotkin of nurgle book can be included in a tamurkhan horde army. However, special characters do not gain the tamurkhan horde special rule. 

My question is regarding warscroll battalions. I currently use a tallyband of nurgle for my 2k list but can i include the tallyband and be part of the tamurkhan horde allgiance. Basically can maggotkin warscroll battalions be included in a tamurkhan horde army.

Does the deaigners comentary saying you can include any units from the maggotkin army book apply to warscroll battalions in that book?

Thanks in advance loving AOS 2.0

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...