Jump to content

Hellstriders soul hunters ability cumulative?


Pedro Alonso
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi guys, this is my first post so please be patient with any faux pas I may make here. I have just started play AOS skirmish and saw that hellstriders ability "Soul Hunters" is rolled for after each combat phase. You roll a D6 and if the result is less than the number of models killed by this unit you get an extra attack. If I deliberately keep the hellstriders out of combat does this stack i.e end of round 2 gives them 4 extra attacks (1 for each person's combat phase per round). I ask this because the rule states that the extra attack lasts until the end of the battle.

Edited by Pedro Alonso
Miss spelling
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...