New AoS Player - DoK 2000 pt army list

IrishCarBomb

I'm fairly new to AoS and somewhat familiar with old Warhammer (specifically 8th ed). I wanted to put together a Medusa/Melusai based army that is fairly competitive but also pleasing to my aesthetic. Here is my list and I just wanted to get your guys take more or less on game play and what challenges or weaknesses I may run into, specifically with the low model count. I wanted a very fast, loose, and dynamic army that is able to make some great assassination attempts or surprises. Please provide any criticism or point out any combos I may have missed for such a list. Give it to me straight!! Thanks

Masked Melusai - Temple Nest Batallion (Khailebron Cult) Class Qty
Bloodwrack Medusa - Mistress of Poisons & Mistress of Illusion command traits, Mind Razor (spell) General 1
Bloodwrack Medusa - Shade Claw, Steed of Shadows (spell) Hero 1
Slaughter Queen - Khainite Pendant - Crimson Rejuvination Hero 1
Hag Queen - Catechism of Murder Hero 1

Blood Sisters Battleline 10
Blood Stalkers Other 5
Blood Stalkers Other 5
Khinerai Heartrenders Other 10
Khinerai Heartrenders Other 5
Temple Nest Batallion    

36 minutes ago, IrishCarBomb said:

I'm fairly new to AoS and somewhat familiar with old Warhammer (specifically 8th ed). I wanted to put together a Medusa/Melusai based army that is fairly competitive but also pleasing to my aesthetic. Here is my list and I just wanted to get your guys take more or less on game play and what challenges or weaknesses I may run into, specifically with the low model count. I wanted a very fast, loose, and dynamic army that is able to make some great assassination attempts or surprises. Please provide any criticism or point out any combos I may have missed for such a list. Give it to me straight!! Thanks

Masked Melusai - Temple Nest Batallion (Khailebron Cult) Class Qty
Bloodwrack Medusa - Mistress of Poisons & Mistress of Illusion command traits, Mind Razor (spell) General 1