Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'reroll'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • TGA Community Rules and Announcements
    • New Member Welcome
    • Site Rules and Announcements
    • Feedback
  • The Grand Alliance Community
    • Age of Sigmar Discussions
    • Rules Questions
    • Narrative and Open Play
    • Underworlds
    • Warcry
    • Warhammer Quest
    • International AoS Communities
  • Organised Play
    • Events
    • Gaming Clubs
    • Age of Sigmar Rankings
  • Choose your Alliance
    • Order
    • Chaos
    • Death
    • Destruction
  • The Painting Table
    • Painting and Modelling
    • Gallery
  • Age of Sigmar Online
    • Podcasts
    • YouTube
    • Age of Sigmar Forums
    • Blogs
    • Facebook
    • Twitch
  • Market
  • Devizes & District AoS's General Discussion
  • Devizes & District AoS's Painting & Modelling

Product Groups

  • Dice
  • T-Shirts
  • Bad Dice TGA Events



  • News


  • Gaming Clubs


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


  • Community Calendar
  • Events UK
  • Events Poland
  • Events USA
  • Events New Zealand
  • Events Canada
  • Events Australia
  • Events Singapore
  • Events The Netherlands
  • Events Sweden
  • Events Germany
  • Events Belgium
  • Devizes & District AoS's Calendar

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Hey guys, We are having trouble finding this rule. I have an artefact which makes the opponent reroll 6s to hit. He has the natural ability of rerolling 1s to hit. In which order do we reroll. Does he reroll 6s and 1s at the same time as you only reroll once? This would be my understanding but we still argue about it... Thanks for your help
  2. Example 1: Bloodletters have a +1 to hit if the unit has 20+ models. If I then have a Chaos Sorcerer cast Daemonic power on them which allows them to re-roll 1s to hit can I re-roll those 1s? Since technically with the +1 modifier those 1s are 2s. Example 2: Chaos Marauders have an ability called Barbarian Hordes which means on a 4+ they get a +1 modifier to their hit rolls. Marauders can also take a Damned Icon allowing them to re-roll 1s to hit. If I make the 4+ for the Barbarian Hordes ability giving them a +1 to hit can I also re-roll 1s because of the Damned Icon since my 1s surely count as 2s? Basically I' looking for an order of operations, which is applied first the re-roll or the modifier? Thanks for any help and apologies if this has been asked/answered elsewhere, I'm pretty new to the community.
  • Create New...