Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 're-roll'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • TGA Community Rules and Announcements
    • New Member Welcome
    • Site Rules and Announcements
    • Feedback
  • The Grand Alliance Community
    • Age of Sigmar Discussions
    • Rules Questions
    • Narrative and Open Play
    • Underworlds
    • Warcry
    • Warhammer Quest
    • International AoS Communities
  • Organised Play
    • Events
    • Gaming Clubs
    • Age of Sigmar Rankings
  • Choose your Alliance
    • Order
    • Chaos
    • Death
    • Destruction
  • The Painting Table
    • Painting and Modelling
    • Gallery
  • Age of Sigmar Online
    • Podcasts
    • YouTube
    • Age of Sigmar Forums
    • Blogs
    • Facebook
    • Twitch
  • Market
  • Devizes & District AoS's General Discussion
  • Devizes & District AoS's Painting & Modelling

Product Groups

  • Dice
  • T-Shirts
  • Bad Dice TGA Events

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Calendars

  • Community Calendar
  • Events UK
  • Events Poland
  • Events USA
  • Events New Zealand
  • Events Canada
  • Events Australia
  • Events Singapore
  • Events The Netherlands
  • Events Sweden
  • Events Germany
  • Events Belgium
  • Devizes & District AoS's Calendar

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. Example 1: Bloodletters have a +1 to hit if the unit has 20+ models. If I then have a Chaos Sorcerer cast Daemonic power on them which allows them to re-roll 1s to hit can I re-roll those 1s? Since technically with the +1 modifier those 1s are 2s. Example 2: Chaos Marauders have an ability called Barbarian Hordes which means on a 4+ they get a +1 modifier to their hit rolls. Marauders can also take a Damned Icon allowing them to re-roll 1s to hit. If I make the 4+ for the Barbarian Hordes ability giving them a +1 to hit can I also re-roll 1s because of the Damned Icon since my 1s surely count as 2s? Basically I' looking for an order of operations, which is applied first the re-roll or the modifier? Thanks for any help and apologies if this has been asked/answered elsewhere, I'm pretty new to the community.
×
×
  • Create New...