Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'pavise'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • TGA Community Rules and Announcements
    • New Member Welcome
    • Site Rules and Announcements
    • Feedback
  • The Grand Alliance Community
    • Age of Sigmar Discussions
    • Rules Questions
    • Narrative and Open Play
    • Underworlds
    • Warhammer Quest
    • International AoS Communities
    • Age of Sigmar Champions
  • Organised Play
    • Events
    • Gaming Clubs
    • Age of Sigmar Rankings
  • Choose your Alliance
    • Order
    • Chaos
    • Death
    • Destruction
  • The Painting Table
    • Painting and Modelling
    • Gallery
  • Age of Sigmar Online
    • Podcasts
    • YouTube
    • Age of Sigmar Forums
    • Blogs
    • Facebook
    • Twitch
  • Market
    • For sale and Trades
  • Devizes & District AoS's General Discussion
  • Devizes & District AoS's Painting & Modelling

Product Groups

  • Dice
  • T-Shirts
  • Bad Dice TGA Events

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Calendars

  • Community Calendar
  • Events UK
  • Events Poland
  • Events USA
  • Events New Zealand
  • Events Canada
  • Events Australia
  • Events Singapore
  • Events The Netherlands
  • Events Sweden
  • Events Germany
  • Events Belgium
  • Devizes & District AoS's Calendar

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. Hi - please could I ask for advice/opinions regarding the following rule and the related question I'm posing. Apologies if this has already been covered on TGA or elsewhere, I have searched but not found anything. The rule is: "...if the entire unit does not move in your movement phase, it's save is 4+ against enemy shooting attacks until your next movement phase." And my question is: if my opponent gets the first turn, do my jezzails benefit from the pavise save modifier (because technically they haven't moved yet) or not (because the specific conditions of the rule as stated have not been fulfilled, i.e. I haven't had a movement phase yet)? We've never really settled it for ourselves and, while it's not a cause of friction, he prefers it being easier to destroy my jezzails in his first turn and my preferences lie in the opposite direction... Thank you very much.
×
×
  • Create New...