Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'khorne demon'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • TGA Community Rules and Announcements
    • New Member Welcome
    • Site Rules and Announcements
    • Feedback
  • The Grand Alliance Community
    • Age of Sigmar Discussions
    • Rules Questions
    • Narrative and Open Play
    • Underworlds
    • Warcry
    • Warhammer Quest
    • International AoS Communities
  • Organised Play
    • Events
    • Gaming Clubs
    • Age of Sigmar Rankings
  • Choose your Alliance
    • Order
    • Chaos
    • Death
    • Destruction
  • The Painting Table
    • Painting and Modelling
    • Gallery
  • Age of Sigmar Online
    • Podcasts
    • YouTube
    • Age of Sigmar Forums
    • Blogs
    • Facebook
    • Twitch
  • Market
  • Devizes & District AoS's General Discussion
  • Devizes & District AoS's Painting & Modelling

Product Groups

  • Dice
  • T-Shirts
  • Bad Dice TGA Events



  • News


  • Gaming Clubs


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


  • Community Calendar
  • Events UK
  • Events Poland
  • Events USA
  • Events New Zealand
  • Events Canada
  • Events Australia
  • Events Singapore
  • Events The Netherlands
  • Events Sweden
  • Events Germany
  • Events Belgium
  • Devizes & District AoS's Calendar

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Here is a battle report to give you a hobby fix in these depressing times (I am running low on EVERY paint I need now lol) Video Link
  2. Quick question if you give the artefact Ghyrstrike from Ghyran or Amberglaive from Ghur to a demon prince of Khorne which gets +1 to hit, does that make his hit rating stay at 2+ or does it become auto hit (1+)? I am just not seeing any stipulation in RAW with the artefacts but I'm looking on a wiki not the official book.
  3. 'Sow Terror and Confusion' (Dark Riders) 'Gore Drenched Icon' (Bloodletters) One of the guys I'll be playing regularly is running a Khorne Demon heavy Chaos army. Both of these abilities trigger off of rolling a '1' for Battleshock tests. Having recently sorted out that the player who's turn it is resolves theirs first, means that these abilities will work differently depending on who's turn it is. There are two situations that don't have clear answers and I'm wondering how you guys would resolve it. 1- (Dark Aelf Turn) Bloodletters roll a '1' for Battleshock. Since 'Sow Terror and Confusion' resolves first, we roll a D6 and add it to the result. If this wipes out the unit, do the Bloodletters get to add models back to the unit since the 'Gore Drenched Icon' still triggers? Or is the unit Destroyed completely because he can't add models to a unit that doesn't exist? 2- (Demon Turn) Bloodletters roll a '1' for Battleshock. Since 'Gore Drenched Icon' resolves first, we add D6 lost models to the unit. If this takes the unit back above 10 models, does he get the bonus for having 10 models when calculating how many casualties die? Or do we go off the original model count at the time the test was taken? Thanks
  • Create New...