Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'general handbook'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • TGA Community Rules and Announcements
    • New Member Welcome
    • Site Rules and Announcements
    • Feedback
  • The Grand Alliance Community
    • Age of Sigmar Discussions
    • Rules Questions
    • Narrative and Open Play
    • Underworlds
    • Warcry
    • Warhammer Quest
    • International AoS Communities
  • Organised Play
    • Events
    • Gaming Clubs
    • Age of Sigmar Rankings
  • Choose your Alliance
    • Order
    • Chaos
    • Death
    • Destruction
  • The Painting Table
    • Painting and Modelling
    • Gallery
  • Age of Sigmar Online
    • Podcasts
    • YouTube
    • Age of Sigmar Forums
    • Blogs
    • Facebook
    • Twitch
  • Market
  • Devizes & District AoS's General Discussion
  • Devizes & District AoS's Painting & Modelling

Product Groups

  • Dice
  • T-Shirts
  • Bad Dice TGA Events


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


  • Community Calendar
  • Events UK
  • Events Poland
  • Events USA
  • Events New Zealand
  • Events Canada
  • Events Australia
  • Events Singapore
  • Events The Netherlands
  • Events Sweden
  • Events Germany
  • Events Belgium
  • Devizes & District AoS's Calendar

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 2 results

  1. How do reserve units work in Meeting Engagements? Let's say I have a unit of NH Reapers I want to jump in as part of my main contingent. The main contingent in the scenario enters end turn 1. Questions: (1) Will this mean they are setup at the end of turn 2, as per normal NH Faction abilities? (2) At what stage can I declare them to be reserves / using the NH ability? At the start of the battle when declaring the armies and contingents OR or when the contingent is setup to enter battle? (Related bonus question - let's say the contingent only contains 1 unit - can it be setup in reserve?) (3) My understanding is that it is only a unit that for instance has to be setup prior to the contingent arriving that will be lost? (That you cannot use that part of the rules to for argue the same Reapers are lost because they cannot enter end of turn 1 since their rules only allow them to be setup at the end of a movement phase. This would basically turn-off all reserve abilities since most work in the movement phase and contingents enter end of turn)
  2. So the Pre-Order is now up on GW website, so I thought I would share my review of the GH. Released 23rd July! Getting close. http://www.hobbyhammer.com/2016/07/review-generals-handbook.html
  • Create New...