Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ability'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • TGA Community Rules and Announcements
    • New Member Welcome
    • Site Rules and Announcements
    • Feedback
  • The Grand Alliance Community
    • Age of Sigmar Discussions
    • Rules Questions
    • Narrative and Open Play
    • Underworlds
    • Warcry
    • Warhammer Quest
    • International AoS Communities
  • Organised Play
    • Events
    • Gaming Clubs
    • Age of Sigmar Rankings
  • Choose your Alliance
    • Order
    • Chaos
    • Death
    • Destruction
  • The Painting Table
    • Painting and Modelling
    • Gallery
  • Age of Sigmar Online
    • Podcasts
    • YouTube
    • Age of Sigmar Forums
    • Blogs
    • Facebook
    • Twitch
  • Market
  • Devizes & District AoS's General Discussion
  • Devizes & District AoS's Painting & Modelling

Product Groups

  • Dice
  • T-Shirts
  • Bad Dice TGA Events

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Calendars

  • Community Calendar
  • Events UK
  • Events Poland
  • Events USA
  • Events New Zealand
  • Events Canada
  • Events Australia
  • Events Singapore
  • Events The Netherlands
  • Events Sweden
  • Events Germany
  • Events Belgium
  • Devizes & District AoS's Calendar

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. If I kill 3 Stormcast Eternals models in a turn, can I return 3 one-wound models (e.g. Chainrasp Horde) with the Spirit Torment's Captured Soul Energy ability, or just D3? The popular interpretation seems to be that I can return 3, but the warscroll doesn't explicitly state this. Thanks for your help!
  2. Hi, With the faq stating that you can't use abilities while not setup on the table. Does that now mean that Tzeentch horrors can no longer use their split ability without a unit already on the table? So pinks don't get to split unless there's blue horrors on the board to since the ability is on the blue warscroll not the pinks.
  3. On the Thrall Warhost's warscroll it says "in your hero phase, pick one unit from this battalion that is within 12" of an enemy unit and within 18" of the coven master. The unit you pick can charge as if it were the charge phase, and then pile in and attack as if it were the combat phase. This does not stop them from charging, piling in and attacking again later in the turn". Does the piling in and attacking as if it were the combat phase, allow for the enemy unit to attack back? And does it mean other enemy units within 3" can pile in and attack or do they have to wait until the actual combat phase to pile in?
  4. Hello all, i have a question about the Savage Big Boss ability Let me at him. when you attack with the big boss in the hero phase(because of the the wurzakk command ability). Does this trigger the 'Let me at em' ability? I dont think it goes off because the last part of the last sentence "in this combat phase". So because it isnt the vombat phase this ability does not go off. -edit- in a battle just now, wurzakk does his command ability on the big boss, he attacks and choses a bonesplitters unit to attack. Then he uses the bonesplitters battalion trait Kunnin' Rukk and lets the big boss attacks again, so an other bonesplitters unit attacks. So already 4 units attacked then the combat fase starts. And everything attacks again. this cant be how it works
×
×
  • Create New...