Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'blood boil'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • TGA Community Rules and Announcements
    • New Member Welcome
    • Site Rules and Announcements
    • Feedback
  • The Grand Alliance Community
    • Age of Sigmar Discussions
    • Rules Questions
    • Narrative and Open Play
    • Underworlds
    • Warcry
    • Warhammer Quest
    • International AoS Communities
  • Organised Play
    • Events
    • Gaming Clubs
    • Age of Sigmar Rankings
  • Choose your Alliance
    • Order
    • Death
    • Destruction
    • Chaos
  • The Painting Table
    • Painting and Modelling
    • Gallery
  • Age of Sigmar Online
    • Podcasts
    • YouTube
    • Age of Sigmar Forums
    • Blogs
    • Facebook
    • Twitch
  • Market
  • Devizes & District AoS's General Discussion
  • Devizes & District AoS's Painting & Modelling

Product Groups

  • Dice
  • T-Shirts
  • Bad Dice TGA Events


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


  • Community Calendar
  • Events UK
  • Events Poland
  • Events USA
  • Events New Zealand
  • Events Canada
  • Events Australia
  • Events Singapore
  • Events The Netherlands
  • Events Sweden
  • Events Germany
  • Events Belgium
  • Devizes & District AoS's Calendar

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 1 result

  1. The spells in question are Curse of Years (Arkhan the Black) and Blood Boil (VLoZD). My assumption is you keep rolling until you have no more successes rolled or the unit/target dies. One side said that the Rule of One on spawning extra attacks would cover this sort of idea, as you don't get bonus attacks from your bonus attacks. The other side said that the spells, as written, were fine and didn't trigger that clause. That's how I thought, but I was the Death player (running Arkhan in 1k games, thinking about using VLoZD in a 2k list) and let the others decide on it. We couldn't find anything in any FAQ addressing this. It isn't "casting a spell three times" sort of deal, like Kroak, so I don't think that would apply. Anyway, if anyone has any insight, or can point out an FAQ/tournament rule set that say something either way, that'd be a massive help.
  • Create New...