Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by SirSolomon

  1. The character has Gory Visage on. You come in for an attack that would do 3 damage. He uses rebound, does rebound do 3 damage or 2 because of Gory Visage?
  2. According to the site it has 3 army specific cards for each warband in season 2 and then 36 universal cards.
  3. Do you get to choose if you want to use the reactions on upgrades or do the happen automatically? Example: I Have Magmalt Draught on a Profiteer, Farstrider attacks him with range and the attack is successful. Can I choose just to take one damage and leave the draught on? Or does it differ for certain upgrades?
  4. If I play Shattering Terrain and then proceed to attack, Successful attack I push the enemy they take one damage. If I play Trap do they take an additional one damage?
  5. That was my argument as well. Thanks for the reply.
  6. Can you Score Tactical Supremacy in a 4 Player game the same way you score hold objective 1? (Meaning that in multiplayer Objective 1 also has two other numbers on it)? Hope the question is stated clearly.
  7. Sepulchral guard needs it, don't think the skaven needs it that much. A surprise indeed, but a welcome one.
  8. Does the same rule apply to Spiteclaw's swarm?
  9. Looks like a spell. You need to roll two of those magic symbols (that is on the card) for it to be successful. That is my guess.
  10. Let's say I have a shadeglass weapon and I attack. I roll Hammer and crit. The Defender rolls 1 crit. Does it still do the extra damage or just normal damage?
  11. Malakree... Any chance you can post your full deck? If you don't want to I understand. You playing tournaments and all.
  12. Here is my new deck that I am going to try out. Hold Objective 1 - 5, Supremacy, Peerless General, March of the Dead, Tactical Supremacy 1-2, Tactical Supremacy 3-4, Ploymaster, Our only way out Then... Sidestep, Necromancer commands, Duel of wits, Time Trap, Restless Dead, Terrifying screams, Ceaseless Attacks, Distraction, Illusory Fighter, Ready for Action Upgrades... Shardcaller, Grim Cleave, Deathly Charge, Shadeglass Darts, Fatal Strike, Soultrap, Undying, Lethal Lunge, Frightening speed, Great Strength Would love to work Shardfall and Shifting shards into the deck. (On a side note, I don't have Skaven so none of their cards)
  13. Hi all. Was wondering, now that all the decks are out for the First Wave how are you guys fairing with Sepulcher Guard? Is the Objective Holding deck still the best way to play them? Been struggling of late with my guard. Looking for some fresh ideas. Would love to see some deck builds that has been consistently successful for you.
  14. How many Objective tokens do you use in a 6 player game? And which objective tokens do you choose after the first 9?
  15. Looks like you are right. I just read it the way I wanted it to be.
  16. Expendable you can only use once now if I am reading the FAQ correctly.
  17. Hi guys. I have a question. Not sure where the right place is to post it, but it involves the undead so here goes. Lets say there are four enemies. Your Harvester charges in and is adjacent to all four enemies. So he does his attack against all four. You don't push them they stay where the are. Card phase you play Great Strength on The Harvester. Then you play the ploy ready for action. Which says "Play this after you upgrade a fighter in the action phase. They can make a move or attack action" Does this mean you get your attacks against everyone again if you choose to attack?
  18. Thanks guys, my initial reaction was the same as yours. Good to get conformation.
  19. In the FAQ it states that if you roll a crit for blessed armour you get to heal. If you have three defence dice and you roll crits for all three you heal 3 wounds. Does this apply to the shadeglass weapons as well. For example: Shadeglass darts. you have 3 attack dice, you roll 2 crits. Does that mean 2 extra damage?
  20. Yeah it was a bit confusing. Thanks for all the help guys!
  21. I have a Question about March of the Dead that came up last night. I had 7 skeletons on the field (First phase ), I moved 5 of them. At the end of the first phase I wanted to score 2 Glory points for March of the Dead. My opponent said that I could not because I had to move all 7 of my surviving fighters. Can someone tell me if this is correct. Do you need to move all your surviving fighters or just 5 out of your warband?
  • Create New...