Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

GoosWorkshop

Members
  • Content Count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Liberator

About GoosWorkshop

  • Rank
    Liberator

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. As title, so as Astreia Solbright, any objection(beside RAI)?
  2. After they(mortal wound) have been allocated, a mortal wound is treated in the same manner as any other wound for all rules purposes. Core rules, page 7 ps: Ardboyz' shield trigger "before" allocate".
  3. Can u explain? Our english specialist say no, because english aint our mother tongue, thx.
  4. Pic related, in short. Does it effect "one" or "all" terrain? Thx.
  5. I would say yes, " If you can use several abilities at the same time, you can decide in which order they are used", in this case, just let the rules for star fated arrow kick in 1st, then apply the Fury Brand!!!
×
×
  • Create New...