Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Btimmy

Members
  • Content Count

    9
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Liberator

About Btimmy

  • Rank
    Liberator
  1. Yeah I just asked this question so I know the answer! You cannot. You can only place a model within 3 inches of an enemy unit if the unit that the model is being returned to is already within 3 inches of that same enemy unit. There is text in the night haunt tome with this ruling.
  2. Can you ally in Arkhan the Black into NH? He is a deathlord but for some reason Warscroll builder does not show him as a valid ally.
  3. Thats perfect! Where can I find the source for that?
  4. Quick question: does anyone know the rule for returning slain models into combat/daisy chaining them to pull other units in? I have seen people mention an FAQ on this matter but I cannot seem to locate it.
  5. Quick question: does anyone know the rule for returning slain models into combat/daisy chaining them to pull other units in? I have seen people mention an FAQ on this matter but I cannot seem to locate it.
  6. Quick question: does anyone know the rule for returning slain models into combat/daisy chaining them to pull other units in? I have seen people mention an FAQ on this matter but I cannot seem to locate it.
  7. Bump! Anyone know the official answer to this? I've been seeing people saying both yes and no.
  8. Can we use the +3 movement ability, and then both run and charge if we are the stalliarch lords?
×
×
  • Create New...