Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Fienne

New Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Fienne

  • Rank
    Liberator
  • Birthday September 16
  1. Thanks, thought this was the case, just wanted to check.
  2. Hi Everyone, I'm quite new to using the Gitz but so far I've done pretty well but I'm a bit confused on Drigzits ability. My only problem is that I'm not sure if Drigzit can charge and move his squigs with him? On the card it says when he makes a move action he can move adjacent squigs, does this apply when he charges too? I'm going to the Grand clash in a couple of weeks so I want to fully get the rules before I go 😁
×
×
  • Create New...