Jump to content
  • 0

Rend and Sigmarite Shields



Quick and easy question. With the ability to re roll save rolls of one, does this still happen with a weapon with rend? The way I read it is that you must a point of your roll, so a two becomes a one etc. In this case, do you re roll natural ones, only those that become one (in the case of rend - 1, all twos) or something else entirely?




Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk



Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...