Jump to content
  • 0

Determining how many Artefacts I can take.



Hey all, quick rules question regarding Artefacts.

In the Blades of Khorne battletome, (Page 81 of the digital edition, to be exact) there is a sentence stating, 

"You may choose one additional Mortal Hero to have an artefact of power for each warscroll battalion in your army." 

There is a later quote (page 83) which states that the daemonic gifts follow a similar structure.

So, for clarification purposes, this means that I have access to 1 artefact/gift base, and for each warscroll, I can choose one additional hero to hold another artifact.

For example, an army with 2 warscroll battalions can equip up to 3 heroes with artefacts and gifts. Am I correct in this assumption?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...