Jump to content

Mourngul Ghastly Apparition Ability


Recommended Posts

On 4/15/2017 at 4:53 PM, CoffeeGrunt said:

You can only activate the condition once. I.e., it's whether you're within range of a Mourngul, not for each Mourngul in range, meaning that it can't affect the same unit twice.

I would personally want to enforce this as a house rule even if it's not the official ruling.

Before the new Khorne Book, Blood Secrater banners stacked, so it's not very clear which names of buffs/debuffs do and don't stack.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

the condition is easy to identify as

Units from your opponent’s army
must subtract 2 from their hit rolls while
within 6" of a Mourngul if their Bravery is
6 or less and subtract 1 from their hit rolls
if their Bravery is 7 or more.
so if you are within 6 of any mourngul you would suffer the effects of the Ghastly apparition. fairly clear cut that it would not stack.
Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...