Jump to content
  • 0

Within 1" of each other.

Ugly Green Trog


Hi all, reading through the Sylvaneth Wyldwood thread something occurred to me regarding summoning static entities. The wording on the Wyldwood says that the three bases must be deployed within 1" of eachother. Does this mean a) each citadel wood base must be deployed within 1" of another citadel wood base allowing a line as long as each base is 1" of another, or b) each wood must be deployed so that it is within 1" of both other wood bases in the warscroll? 

Obviously this could dramatically effect the way in which these woods are able to deploy. Does this particular wording come up anywhere else? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...