Jump to content
  • 0

Vanguard Wing: Bearers of the Storm ability.



1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

It can be read multiple ways. Some argue for d6+1 wound rolls if the shockbolt rolls a 6+ to hit. Others say 2d6 wound rolls. I believe rules as written suggest that it would be 2d6 wound rolls since, as everything happens all at once, the controlling player would decide the order the abilities.

The key phrases are...

"Make two wound rolls" from bearers of the storm


"Instead of making a single wound roll, roll a dice..."

So the judicator is making 2, single wound rolls with both exploding into d6.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...