Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
  • 0
hakoMike

Multiple "when a model takes a wound or mortal wound..." actions

Question

I haven't come across this yet but wanted to ask. If a model has more than one "Roll a die each time this model/unit suffers a wound/mortal wound" rule affecting it (e.g. Chaos warriors with runeshields + chaos warshrine's Protection of the Dark Gods" ability) do you roll for each of the protection sources? I can't tell if my aversion to multiple rolls like that is just a whfb holdover.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

Yes. This is in the FAQ I believe.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 1

This is indeed directly in the FAQ. Yes, roll for each ability. 

IMG_0046.PNG

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...