Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
  • 0
hakoMike

Wither stacking and the rule of one?

Question

Is there any limitation on two Plague Priests using wither against the same unit?

Are they limited to one priest or the other using wither because of the rule of one?

Do priestly abilities like that stack? Plague Monks re-rolling to-hit and having +2 to wound with no unbind sounds so great.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 2

FAQ, abilities - duplicate abilities stack.
Rules of one have no effect because they're not spells.

Happy plaguing...

Sent from my Nexus 5X using Tapatalk

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...