Jump to content

Bonesplitterz - bonegrinz warcklan, loadsa boyz


Recommended Posts

I'm still not 100% clear on how the rule of 1 interacts with some of the rules in AoS, for example Deathrattle units and FEC doesn't have to pay pts to bring models back (if I understand that correctly...?)
But what about the Loadsa boyz rule for the Bonegrinz battalion? 


".. on a 6 you can set up a completely identical, replacement unit within 6"....  " Does that require reinforcement points or no? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...