Sylvaneth 2000 pts Tournament list

DantePQ

Hi, 

So I am playing with this Sylvaneth Matched Play but how it really fares against other popular tournamet list what should or could I change ? 

Household Battalion

Gnarlott Wargrove 

Leaders

Alarielle The Everqueen 

Deepwood Spell Lore : Throne of Vines 

Treeman Ancient - General

Deepwood Spell Lore : Regrowth

Magical Atrefact : Briarsheath 

Command Trait : Gift of Ghyran

Branchwych

Deepwood Spell Lore : The Reaping

Magical Artefact : The Silverwood Circlet

Mistweaver Saih - Order Wizard

Battleline

20 Dryads 

5 Tree Revenants(Scion, Banner,Waypipes)

5 Tree Revenants (Scion, Banner, Waypipes) 

Units 

3 Kurnoth Hunters - Greatbows

3 Kurnoths Hunters - Greatbows

Sylvaneth Wyldwood 

Any suggestions ? 

Im not an expert, im just about to start my own wargrove, but imho ill use Loremaster instead of the Mistweaver, for the branchwych i think its better acorn of the ages than sylverwood circlet, or if youll use the circlet use verdant blesskng instead of the reaping, or ill use verdant AND acorn of the ages lol, with the treelord i think that gnarled warrior its a better command trait imho, and why only 1 sylvaneth wyldwood? Or its plural?

Mistweaver is clearly points choice as she costs 80 pts and I had 1920 without her. I guess maybe I will cut dryads to 10 and then will have points for Loremaster or even Teclis or another Kurnoth Hunters. 

Sylvaneth Wyldwood is in fact 3 citadel woods so it's all good. 

My main issue is Everqueen is she a valid choice in tournament 2000 pts list ? 

Look through thread, or do a search with the search tool in this forum for "Alarielle".

In short - she is good in some lists - but you do need the big SoD to pair with her (or) you can use her with Dreadwood Wargrove (something I came up with a while back) to great effect.

It does seem that her Soul Amphorae work in the hero phase, (i.e. both yours and theirs) - i.e. not a typo, which makes Alarielle fairly pointed.