Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
  • 0
Damac1900

Valkia The Bloody's Gaze of Khorne Ability

Question

Would I be safely legal, if cheeky, using Valkia's Gaze of Khorne ability to re-roll battleshock tests for my Bloodletters with Gore-Drenched Icon hoping to get a 1 in order to revive D6 of them? It just says "you can re-roll battleshock tests", doesn't say successful or failed battleshock tests. With 10 bravery Bloodletters are unlikely to fail the test ever anyway. Thanks.

Edited by Damac1900

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

5 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

it'll be cheeky but there's nothing stopping you, and bravery isnt capped. so a unit of 30 bloodletters has higher than 10 bravery they'd have 13 for instance.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

+1 bravery for every 10 models in the unit. Battleshock in the main rules.

Sent from my Nexus 5X using Tapatalk

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

On second thought...there is actually something stopping me: Valkia's ability applies to MORTAL KHORNE and this rules out my Bloodletters and my Skullcrushers. The logical AoS system with warscrolls and keywords wins again over another lawyer attempt to find flaws. Well, sorry about my pointless post. I tried :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...