Jump to content
  • 0

Plaguebearers ability ?



Hi everyone. 

Need a clarification on Disgustingly Resilient. 

Does the 5+ extra save come after or before the damage is multiplied. 

For example:

make armour save, Fail

make Disgustingly save, Fail

Suffer 2 damage from weapon. 



make save, Fail

Suffer 2 damage from weapon

make 2 Disgustingly saves. 


Looking at the rules nothing really clarifies when a "wound" is suffered. The roll to wound section changes dialogue to "Damage" then the Inflicting Damage section the dialogue changes back to "wound"


Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...