Jump to content
  • 0

Picking a Grand Strategy, GHB 22/23



Under Grand Strategies, the new GHB states:

"After you have picked your army, you must pick 1 grand strategy from the list below and record it on your army roster."

In, for example, the Idoneth Deepkin battletome, it states the follow:

"after you have picked your army, you can pick 1 of the grand strategies below"

Does this trump the rule from the GHB, allowing you to use an army specific ones in addition to the GHB ones? And I guess the same extends to Battle Tactics, too. I'm seeing mixed messages so I'd be interested what the community thinks. Maybe it will be FAQ'd, maybe it's down to the TO.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...