Jump to content
  • 0

Reinforcement Points and Understrength Units



Imagine Alarielle summons 2d6 dryads and I roll 6. Do I pay the full cost for 10 (120 points) as stated in the General's Handbook under 'Understrength Units'?

If that's the case, imagine she does this again and rolls, say, 7. At that point I'd have set aside 240 reinforcement points but only received 13 dryads onto the table. Have I lost the other 7 dryads, and effectively wasted some of my reinforcement points?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...