Lumineth 1000pts Zaitrec

GlunV

Hiho guys, 
i am new at LRL with AoS 3.0.
What would you say about the following list? Need some help, ideas for changes and where applicable some criticism.
Thx in advance.

Allegiance: Lumineth Realm Lords
- Great Nation: Zaitrec
- Mortal Realm: Hysh
- Grand Strategy: Prized Sorcery
- Triumphs: 

Leaders
Scinari Cathallar (145) in Battle Regiment
- General
- Command Trait: Fast Learner 
- Artefact: Gift of Celennar 
- Extra Spell: Total Eclipse
- Lore of Hysh: Speed of Hysh
Lyrior Uthralle, Warden of Ymetrica (215) in Battle Regiment
- Extra Spell: Total Eclipse
- Lore of Hysh: Speed of Hysh

Battleline
10 x Vanari Auralan Wardens (145) in Battle Regiment
- Lore of Hysh: Lambent Light
10 x Vanari Auralan Wardens (145) in Battle Regiment
- Lore of Hysh: Lambent Light
20 x Vanari Auralan Sentinels (300) in Battle Regiment
- Lore of Hysh: Protection of Hysh
- Reinforced x 1

Endless Spells & Invocations
Chronomantic Cogs (45)

Core Battalions
Battle Regiment

Total: 995 / 1000
Reinforced Units: 1 / 2
Allies: 0 / 200
Wounds: 51

• Like 2

Hey there and welcome to Enlightenment. 

Looks very solid, but I don't get Lyrior in your list. If I'm not mistaken he already has the Ymetrica keyword, so he wouldn't get the extra spell, nor would he benefit from the bonus to casting. Take a vanilla Lord Regent instead. :)

• Like 1

8 hours ago, GlunV said:

and what can i do with the other other points?

the extra spell isnt that important, because he knows only one spell less.

That point thing is a problem. With the switch to 3rd Edition and the increase in points, many former combinations don't work anymore. Lunineth seems to have it especially bad, since there are no units or heroes under 100 points. E.g. the contents of the launch box set don't fit into 500 points anymore.