Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Vasshpit

Liberator Prime loadout

Question

Hello. I was curious about being able to equip a Liberator Prime with the grand hammer or great blade as the description states "1 in every 5 models may be armed with either a great blade or grandhammer"?

Then, in the Prime description,  it just states "Prime makes 3 attacks instead of 2"

If this is correct does anyone actually do it this way as It seems this would pack a nice extra punch?

Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

It's in the FAQ. 'Champions' are eligible for special weapons, and yes, the prime would make 3 attacks with a grandhammer/blade.

Sent from my Nexus 5X using Tapatalk

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...