Jump to content
  • 0

Holding objective



3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Core rules, page 10, box titled Objectives, 4th paragraph says “Once you gain control of an objective, it remains under your control until the enemy is able to gain control of it.”

So, once you have claimed an objective you can move off it and still control it.
Check the battleplans tho, some battleplans have different rules which replace the normal rules. Places of Arcane Power & The Better Part of Valour for example, where you lose control of the objective if you move away from it.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...