Jump to content
  • 0

Having two 'Ward' Saves



If you have two after save saves, can you uses both?, lacks the wording of 8th ed where ward saves were clearly defined and you had to chose the best save so thought I'd check before using it as such


Basically can I use both the abilites/spell screenshot-ed below (of course assuming spell was cast on a unit and unit was near the general)




Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...