ACBelMutie 44 Posted January 12 Is Throne of Vines effect acumulative? If I cast the spell in turn 1 and then I cast it again in turno 2 and I haven't moved the miniature, has it +4 to cast? Greetings Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0 RocketPropelledGrenade 107 Posted January 12 I have heard that this is the case, and have never seen anything to contradict it. That being said, Sylvaneth are not my area of expertise. 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0 Predien 15 Posted January 12 9 hours ago, ACBelMutie said: Is Throne of Vines effect acumulative? If I cast the spell in turn 1 and then I cast it again in turno 2 and I haven't moved the miniature, has it +4 to cast? Greetings Yep! 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0 BigNStinky 18 Posted January 13 Far as written yes. I don't see any FAQ disallowing it. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0 NinthMusketeer 347 Posted January 13 The reason it doesn't usually come up is because throne of vines isn't useful unless you cast OTHER spells with the bonus, and +2 is almost always plenty to reliably get off whatever you were going to cast, and even if nothing is in range there's always forest-summoning. The exception is if an opponent has some serious bonuses to unbind. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
0 Popisdead 448 Posted Tuesday at 09:31 PM Yes, considered by all to be cumulative. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Is Throne of Vines effect acumulative? If I cast the spell in turn 1 and then I cast it again in turno 2 and I haven't moved the miniature, has it +4 to cast?
Greetings
Share this post
Link to post
Share on other sites