Jump to content

Skarr Bloodwrath - The Slaughterborn


Recommended Posts


I have a question about Skarr Bloodwrath and the Slaughterborn ability. The text on the warscroll reads "At the end of the movement phase, if this model has been slain, roll 2D6. On an 8+ you can set up this model anywhere on the battlefield more than 9" from any enemy units, with all wounds allocated to it removed". Does that mean I can try to return him to the battlefield during every movement phase (both in my turn and opponent) and how many times i want? Or is this just a one-time-ability.

Ty for answer

Edited by xitr
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...