Building 2000pts of sce

MightyMetro

Im new to Stormcast . And would like some advice with forming a 2000pt list starting with a Thunderhead Brotherhood a Justicar Conclave i battalions for my first two drops.

Battleline
5 x Liberators (90)
- Warhammer & Shield
- 1x Grandblades
5 x Liberators (90)
- Warhammer & Shield
- 1x Grandhammers
5 x Liberators (90)
- Warhammer & Shield
5 x Judicators (140)
- Skybolt Bows
- 1x Shockbolt Bows
5 x Judicators (140)
- Skybolt Bows
- 1x Shockbolt Bows

Units
3 x Aetherwings (40)
3 x Aetherwings (40)
3 x Aetherwings (40)
3 x Vanguard-Raptors with Hurricane Crossbows (140)
3 x Vanguard-Raptors with Longstrike Crossbows (170)

Battalions
Thunderhead Brotherhood (150)
Vanguard Justicar Conclave (120)

Total: 1420 / 2000
Extra Command Points: 2
Allies: 0 / 400
Wounds: 86

The general game plan would be:

deploy aetherwings and raptors with longstrike crossbows (5 units)

deepstrike 5 liberators supported by 5 judicators twice to initially secure objectives (4 units)

deepstrike 5 liberators supported by 3 raptors with hurricane crossbows to provide a chaff shield. (2 units)

Rush the aether wings to further shield the liberators and buff character sniping from raptors

This leaves 580 points to complete my line up.

i have the following available to include in my first 2000pts

Leaders
Lord-Celestant on Dracoth (200)
- Tempestos Hammer & Thundershield
Lord-Relictor (100)
Knight-Incantor (120)
Knight-Vexillor (110)
- Pennant of the Stormbringer
Units
3 x Prosecutors with Celestial Hammers (90)
5 x Retributors (190)
3 x Castigators (70)

Endless Spells / Terrain / CPs
Dais Arcanum (30)
Everblaze Comet (100)
Celestian Vortex (30)

how would you proceed?

Personally I'd take the vexillor and Relictor for teleportation and probably, the incantor for the auto dispel and the warscroll spel can be a nice deterrent to deep striking.