Jump to content
  • 0

OBR Aviarch Spymaster - 1 command point?



I have a question regarding Aviarch Spymaster ability available for Katakros.

It says: Once per turn you can roll a dice when your opponent receives a command point. If you do so, on a 4+ that command point is lost.

I’m struggling to understand the meaning of „once per turn”.

Does this mean I can make a roll for just one command point my opponent receives (e.g. at the beginning of their turn/hero phase) and if they get more in the same phase, I can’t make any rolls or I can make rolls for all command points they receive in a single phase (e.g. they get 1 command point at the beginning of their turn/hero phase and then in the same hero phase they use a special ability to generate additional CPs)?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...