Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
Budda

Question concerning Grashrak

Recommended Posts

Just a quick question. I’m sure it’s a dumb question for those with the actual physical wars roll but do you place Grashrak and his retinue as a single drop? The Azyr app does not include that rule in the warscroll. 
 

many thanks guys

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

They're 2 drops. 1 for Grashrak, 1 for his despoilers.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This is so for the majority of warbands. Implementing the hero with the rest of the warband as a single drop (like the gryph hounds you can place while setting up some SC heroes), or better yet, a hero unit, would make them more interesting.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...