Jump to content

Question concerning Grashrak


Recommended Posts

Just a quick question. I’m sure it’s a dumb question for those with the actual physical wars roll but do you place Grashrak and his retinue as a single drop? The Azyr app does not include that rule in the warscroll. 

many thanks guys

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...