Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Question

The Slaves to Darkness battalion "Godsworn Champions of Ruin"  has the ability "In your hero phase, you can pick 1 HERO from this battalion that is within 3" of an enemy unit. If you do so, that HERO can fight."

Can that Hero fight once again, later in the combat phase?

The core rules state that a unit cannot attack more than once during the same Combat Phase but the battalion allows the selected hero to attack during the Hero Phase.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

Bear in mind that any buffs on either side, you or your enemy that would trigger in the combat phase don't count either as you would be fighting in the hero phase and not the combat phase.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...