Army the most fun to play

pbL`

First of all sorry for my English skills but unfortunately English is not my mother tongue. 

I would like to know what is the Army the most fun to play. I don`t look for a strong army nor a competitive army. We are 3-4 players and at the moment I've mostly super competitive armies, unfortunately, when choosing them I did not spend much time how strong they are. I just liked death and felt in love with OBR and FEC (ok just because of the undead dragons).

Maybe this sounds like a weird flex but it's not meant to be, but I win most of my games. A lot of them are not even close.

So, therefore, I'm thinking of a "fun" army - just an army which is a lot of fun to play and maybe less powerful compared to OBR or FEC.
That leads to may questions: which do you think is the army the most fun to play? Maybe there is an army with a special mechanic (Since I'm new to the game - I don't know all mechanics)

Thanks for your help!

• Like 1

I watched a lot of battle reports when i started with the hobby. I just painted models and then Corona happend so i have Zero experience myself but Sklaven / Skryre looks the most fun to me. 

Strange and weird rules. You can blow up your whole army on your own if you get unlucky with dice. Units like the doomwheel seem fun. I enjoyed every battle report involving Skaven so far. 

• Like 1

Ogors. Hands down.

• Easy to move around so it makes the games quick.
  • They play exactly like you'd expect ogors to play (hit like trucks, somewhat sturdy)
  • Very fair, no sneaky gotcha moments for your opponent, forces you to play good fundamentals. 
  • Still strong enough to win games overall, great internal balance means many different lists are possible and fun.
  • They can play in every phase of the game
  • Might makes right means you always feel in the game, even down models

Other important (But fun things about them)