Jump to content
  • 0

Death Battle Trait




Need conferm if i understand this rule ok :)

Deathless Minions: Roll a dice for each wound or mortal wound inflicted on a DEATH unit from your army that is within 10" of your general or another HERO from your army. On a roll of 6 or more, the wound is negated and has no effect.


So if someone attacking unit of horrors and got 2 attacks that make D6 wounds, he hit and wound all and i save 1 and fail 1 . Now do i have 6+ from Deathless Minions or he first make D6 let say he make 5 and then i have Deathless Minions save for 5 thous. (i think he make D6 first and then i save but need to check)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...