Jump to content
  • 0




Rules state that most Wizards know Arcane Bolt and Mystic Shield. Does that mean that regardless of AB or MS being labeled on a warscroll the Wizard knows them (Unless specifically stating they either dont know them or only know a specific spell)?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...